St Augustine's College operates under the direction of a College Board, comprising of the College community, staff, members of the Augustinian Provincial Council and Augustinian priests. The College Board is responsible for the governance and strategic direction of the College, while the Principal and CEO is responsible for implementing its shared vision and the overall leadership of the College community.

The Principal is also the Head of Agency for all matters relating to child protection. The Head of School implements the operation and management of the educational enterprise of the College. This position is supported by three Deans, along with Head of Academic Life, Student Welfare, Sport & Co-Curricular and Staff Services; providing relevant services to the whole College community.


Back Row (L-R): David Holland (Company Secretary), Peter Walsh, Fr Peter Jones OSA Middle Row (L-R): Fr Michael Sullivan OSA, Amanda Whitfield, Kate Shaw, Gabrielle McKinnon, Fr Minh-Tan Hoang OSA Front Row (L-R): Jonathan Byrne (CEO & Principal), Mike Ryan (Chairman), Fr Dave Austin OSA (Prior Provincial), Fr Paul Maloney OSA