Three Schools - One College

Each school within the College has its own specialised approach - as appropriate to the developmental stage of the students learning journey – St Augustine’s remains one College in the Augustinian tradition.

Each ’school’ within the College has its own distinct character, with its own Dean of School, yet it remains integrated within the main campus through the promotion of whole College celebrations; liturgical, student welfare and sport and co-curricular programmes.

Each stage of schooling is designed to encourage the successful completion of the developmental tasks that boys must negotiate at each stage in their academic lives, guided by our dedicated staff. Opportunities for leadership include membership on the Student Representative Council, House Captain and in Year 12, College Captain, Vice Captain, Head Prefect and Prefect.