Communication to our community is important to us.

Follow our news stories covering College events, successes and achievements via our regular live news bulletins on this website.

Additional communication mediums include our fortnightly online newsletter Tolle Lege emailed to parents, social media outlets, our events calendar highlighting key College events and activities, as well as College publications. 

College Newsletter

Our online newsletter ‘Tolle Lege’ is emailed to parents fortnightly.

Tolle Lege

Facebook

Facebook

We invite you to be a part of our social media information sharing.

Connect

Latest News

Latest News

Enjoy and share our educational and informative College blogs

Connect

LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Join our College LinkedIn professional network.

Connect

Instagram

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram to view our College activities, photos and messages.

Connect
Upcoming Events

2020 Term Dates

Term 1
Term 2
Term 3
Term 4

Term 1

Term 1
Tuesday 28 January and Wednesday 29 January
Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)
Thursday 30 January
Term 1 commences for All students
Thursday 9 April
Term 1 concludes

Term 2

Term 2 Dates
Monday 27 April
Term 2 commences
Friday 5 June
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Monday 8 June
Public Holiday Queen's Birthday
Friday 26 June
Term 2 concludes

Term 3

Term 3 Dates
Monday 20 July
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 21 July
Term 3 commences
Friday 7 August
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Friday 25 September
Term 3 concludes

Term 4

Term 4 Dates
Monday 12 October
Term 4 commences
Wednesday 2 December
Term 4 concludes
Thursday 3 December and Friday 4 December
Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)

2021 Term Dates

Term 1
Term 2
Term 3
Term 4

Term 1

Term 1
Thursday 21 January
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Friday 22 January
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 26 January
Public Holiday Australia Day
Wednesday 27 January
Term 1 commences for Year 5, 7,11 and 12 students
Thursday 28 January
Term 1 commences for all students
Thursday 1 April
Term 1 concludes
School Holidays
Friday 2 April - Monday 19 April. (Easter - Friday 2 April - Monday 5 April)

Term 2

Term 2
Monday 19 April
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 20 April
Term 2 commences
Friday 11 June
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Monday 14 June
Public Holiday Queen’s Birthday
Friday 18 June
Term 2 concludes
School Holidays
Monday 21 June - Monday 12 July

Term 3

Term 3
Monday 12 July
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 13 July
Term 3 commences
Friday 17 September
Term 3 concludes
School Holidays
Monday 20 September - Friday 1 October Public Holiday Labour Day - Monday 4 October

Term 4

Term 4
Tuesday 5 October
Term 4 commences
Friday 3 December
Term 4 concludes
Monday 6 December
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 7 December
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
School Holidays
Monday 6 December 2021 (2022 Commencement date to be advised)
tourCreated with Sketch Beta. Book a Tour enrolCreated with Sketch Beta. Enrol Now userCreated with Sketch Beta. Contact Us