Communication to our community is important to us.

Follow our news stories covering College events, successes and achievements via our regular live news bulletins on this website.

Additional communication mediums include our weekly online newsletter Tolle Lege emailed to parents, social media outlets, our events calendar highlighting key College events and activities, as well as College publications. 

College Newsletter

Our online newsletter ‘Tolle Lege’ is emailed to parents weekly.

Tolle Lege

Facebook

Facebook

We invite you to be a part of our social media information sharing.

Connect

Latest News

Latest News

Enjoy and share our educational and informative College blogs

Connect

LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Join our College LinkedIn professional network.

Connect

Instagram

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram to view our College activities, photos and messages.

Connect
Upcoming Events

2019 Term Dates

Term 1
Term 2
Term 3
Term 4

Term 1

Term 1
Tuesday 29 January
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Wednesday 30 January
Term 1 commences for Years 5, 7, 11 & 12 students
Thursday 31 January
Term 1 commences for all students
Friday 12 April
Term 1 concludes

Term 2

Term 2
Monday 29 April
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 30 April
Term 2 commences
Thursday 6 June and Friday 7 June
Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)
Monday 10 June
Public Holiday Queen’s Birthday
Friday 28 June
Term 2 concludes

Term 3

Term 3
Monday 22 July
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 23 July
Term 3 commences
Friday 27 September
Term 3 concludes

Term 4

Term 4
Monday 14 October
Term 4 commences
Wednesday 4 December
Term 4 concludes
Thursday 5 and Friday 6 December
Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)
tourCreated with Sketch Beta. Book a Tour enrolCreated with Sketch Beta. Enrol Now userCreated with Sketch Beta. Contact Us