2023 Term Dates
Term 1
  • Tuesday 24 January & Wednesday 25 January: Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)
  • Thursday 26 January: Australia Day
  • Friday 27 January: Term 1 commences for Years 5, 7, 11 & 12 students
  • Monday 30 January: Term 1 commences for all students
  • Thursday 6 April: Term 1 concludes

School holidays Friday 7 April - Tuesday 25 April

Term 2
  • Monday 24 April: Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
  • Tuesday 25 April: ANZAC Day
  • Wednesday 26 April: Term 2 commences
  • Friday 9 June: Staff Reflection Day (Student Free Day)
  • Monday 12 June: Public Holiday Queen's Birthday
  • Friday 23 June: Term 2 concludes

School holidays Monday 26 June - Monday 17 July

Term 3
  • Monday 17 July: Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
  • Tuesday 18 July: Term 3 commences
  • Friday 22 September: Term 3 concludes

School holidays Monday 25 September - Friday 6 October

Term 4
  • Monday 9 October: Term 4 commences
  • Friday 1 December: Term 4 concludes
  • Monday 4 December & Tuesday 5 December: Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)

School holidays Monday 4 December - 2024 commencement date to be advised

Upcoming College Events

Below is a selection of upcoming College events. To access the full College calendar, please download the College app on Apple or Android (available to current students, parents, and staff only).

Mon 30 Jan 12:00am - Sun 5 Feb 12:00am

Sport & Co-curricular Registration Week

Read More
Fri 3 Feb 12:00am - 12:00am

HSC Laureate Assembly

Read More
Thu 16 Feb 12:00am - Fri 17 Feb 12:00am

Year 5 Orientation Camp

Read More
Return to top